Rocky Mountain Moments

By pipersmom

Tiny Beginnings

I lost 3 African Violets last year, but I was happy to notice several tiny buds yesterday on my one remaining plant.  Hopefully, I'll have flowers for Friday!  Many thanks to JDO for hosting TinyTuesdays this month!

I've been dragging all day.  I'm proud of myself for going to water aerobics.  My friend texted early to say she was going to skip it, and I considered going back to bed.  I really couldn't keep up, though, and when I got home I had to rest before I had the energy to take a shower.  I don't feel sick, just exhausted.  I hope I'm not coming down with something!

I am grateful that I have an easy dinner planned.  I think we'll eat early so I can get to bed early....if I last that long!  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.