Obscure!

Today has been very busy! I finished the kitchen - worktops, tiles, floor, cupboard doors, sink and the bin emptied, soaked and scrubbed! 

We are having bangers, mash, veggies, Yorks puds etc. for tea and 
Grace wanted me to make that for her lunch since she is at work tonight. I prepped our veg at the same time so I don't have it to do later.

I also went into town hoping to get a new bread bin since the old one is pretty disgusting. Wilko's didn't have one so that will have to wait a while. 

I took photos in town but I think I will go with this which I took when I was having a shower this morning! We put a load of coloured washing on overnight and Brian put it out on the line to dry this morning. I liked how it looked through the obscure patterned bathroom glass and steam in the bathroom. I only took a couple of shots as I was worried about what the steam may do to my camera. 

I should be starting my new job on either Friday or Saturday lunchtime! He wanted me to start tomorrow but I'm due at my Dad's and we have  that horrible financial assessment to deal with!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.