Done by noon

After feeding the cats their breakfast, my first order of business was taking my car to be serviced. What is nice is that they have an outside area where you can wait when the weather is nice.

I then went next door and washed my car even though I know storms are supposed to be coming through tonight.

Once home I finally planted the two lavender plants I had bought on Saturday. Then I got started on the circular garden. I weeded the whole garden and also lifted every other boarder stone so I could pull the weeds between them.

I cleaned the garden fountain and the birdbath.

It was now noon and I was done in. I got myself a cold drink and a yogurt and crashed in my zero gravity chair!

Watched the birds at the feeders and listened to the wind chimes.

Stay home if you can and take care of yourself and each other xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.