An Autumn Pep Ventosa

If you caught up with yesterdays Blip which was only loaded this morning.....I said how I had spent the afternoon tidying up after the plumbers and builders had done there thing thinking it would be some time before the decorators would be coming. 
I was at the supermarket this morning when my mobile rang saying the stoppers could come this afternoon and were we going to be home.  Yes I said, so they came out and did the stopping telling us that the painters will be here on Tuesday.  Things are definitely moving along.  The wallpaper is on order, so that will be hung at a later date.
I zipped into the Botanical Gardens on the way home this morning to see how the autumn colours are progressing.  I've Pep'd this tree before, its an easy one to navigate around although I only walked two thirds of it.  Twenty-nine frames layered and merged in Photoshop.

This tree was my entry into the coffee table Book NZ Camera…..it was accepted and included, very pleased. 

Wishing you all a safe and happy Easter.

Rainie

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.