Now, as I see it......

By JohnRH

Through the square window....

After a couple of days of getting decent blip shots it’s back to the mundane today.  I spent some time doing a few things at the house and then had a trip to the tip to get rid of masses of packaging that had been left over from the kitchen appliances being delivered last week.  I wasn’t anywhere to try and get a good blip shot and didn’t have my camera with me anyway, so just took a few phone shots around the house.  This is planned to be the main spare bedroom;  as the lounge is on the first floor the plans are all dependent on whether the removers are able to get our rather large sofa up the stairs.  The lounge will still be the lounge, but we may need to rethink the way we use the other rooms.  The view out of this window will be good, but at the moment and until the end of the year it is the builder’s site compound.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.