Rocking Robin

So much good blip news last night
- vaccinations
- adoptions
- health
That I decided to stop reading early and enjoy the happiness

This morning I sat down at my desk and heard someone scrambling to get in the house. Just yesterday I mentioned that we have a lovely and welcoming home that enticed a small mouse to come visit. Earlier in the pandemic I mentioned that the squirrels and birds were letting me get closer and I was feeling like a Disney princess? A robin was trying to get through the door into my house. Samuel didn't even get up. 

When I was growing up daffodils were only in gardens. Where I live now the best ones are only in the woods. 

---
never mind I just saw a little gray thing rush by. Time to put out little plastic trap so I can meet my new pet. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.