Life's Little Moments

By dbifulco

Dee Dee Dee

This has not been a very productive day.  I slept over 10 hours last night, which isn't my norm, and still felt tired all day.  However, the sun was shining and the temps were bearable so I went out and tried to get some decent shots.  After several hours, I gave up.  This was the best of the lot, but the whites are blown.  Chickadees are hard birds to photograph, at least for me.  And add sunshine to the mix...and...

Anyway, I am going to do a little research now on trip insurance for my trip to Columbia in October.  Heaven knows what may happen between now and then, but final payments are due soon and I may as well get the insurance... just in case.  

Tomorrow is Easter and we are having SIL and bestie Ellen over for dinner which will be a lot of fun and some much-needed distraction for me.  Keeping it simple with a roasted chicken, veggies and potato.  SIL is bringing desert and Ellen is in charge of wine.  

Stay safe out there, people.  Be kind and indulge in something chocolate...

xo
Debbi

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.