Ducking and Diving

The Urban Dictionary defines ducking and diving as living by your wits

I saw and managed to get a photograph of water bird that dives underwater but I did not put it up because I cannot identify it. Anyone know what this is?. Besides this is a better shot. EDIT It has been identified by a number of blippers and another person viewing this via Fabcebook as a little grebe; thank you all.

Buskers earn their cash by living on their wits and this one in town today seemed to doing OK. Not sure if he was taking off Liam Gallagher or John Lennon; to make it more confusing he did an Oasis and a Beatles song.

Well Scottish Power were not a problem once I explained to them that they had changed the meter. Apparently the information has yet to reach their offices yet; it has only been 3 months.

BT continue to call, ask me if the problem has been solved and when I say no they inform me it has been escalated to their level 2 team.

Other buskers

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.