Easter

A happy Easter day to those blippers who celebrate it. And a chocolate filled one to those who enjoy such things.

I'm taking the lazy way I'm afraid and blipping a photograph which will also be used as one of my 100 tulip series for the Mamie Martin Fund #Pledge100.

I've included an extra of Loch Walton, high in the Fintry Hills. Now that we should 'stay local', rather than 'stay at home' we took a trip to this small loch which has been on my mind since early in the Reservoirs of Lockdown Project. I'm not sure it is a reservoir but it is a body of water and earns a ladybird on the map.

The arctic air is arriving. Its still sunny but it's cold. We're forecast for snow tomorrow! So today is to be enjoyed outside as much as possible. Later on our daughter, in our 'bubble', will be round. We'll make Easter cupcakes and have a nice evening meal together. And some chocolate!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.