Easter Bunnies

Easter Sunday and our second in lockdown.

However we can celebrate. Pat loves to decorate for each holiday or festival.

The main Blipfoto shows one of a pair of rather rustic Easter Rabbits and the extra shows the celebration tree  decorated for Easter.

Of course there are many more decorations, and why not?

There is a big change in the weather. It is very cold and windy.

No gardening today, however a trip to the crypt found the space reeking of garlic. I suspect that even though I do clean my equipment after use the wild garlic is persistent.

Mrs Dog has been iMessaging proposing an Easter Cocktail FaceTime get together tomorrow afternoon.

Great idea.

I mentioned the film "Eye In The Storm" featuring the late James Morrison, a wonderfully talented Scottish painter.

I met James on several occasions from High School, through Art College and then in my professional career as I worked on a whole series of projects to repurpose the Art College.

The second extra shows the titles of three books I have of his work.

BBC 2 are showing "Eye of The Storm" tonight at 9:00 p.m.  I suspect it may just be in Scotland.

However, record it to keep. BBC 1 are showing some Cop thing which we will watch live.

I have seen the film. It is magnificent.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.