The second half of life..

By twigs

Playtime!

What I've noticed with Minnie's playtime is that I do an awful lot of the running around!  I roll the ball down the garden, she chases it, plays with it, gets bored with it then waits for me to walk over to it and roll it back the other way.  Repeat of previous......chase, play, bored, wait.........though sometimes it's chase, play, bored, bored of waiting, wander off.

A beautiful day today - lots of outdoor time, bushes trimmed, lawns mowed, plans made.  Oh, and house-sitter accepted role so Minnie has a(nother) carer next week whilst I tootle south for a few weeks.  Yay!  I do hope the weather stays this nice.  Oh - and mental note to add the play rules to the house-sitters information. Haha!

PS Thanks Fi for pointing out my hose-sitter error!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.