Seeing Beyond Looking

By SandraSuisse

Relaxing on the Beach

Today is supposed to be our last spring-like sunny day before the cold spell with snow flurries (just for fun) and an important drop in temperatures.

So it seems that everyone was out walking this morning before the sun disappeared in a hazy light grey sky.

I'd cooked lunch while we were having breakfast, so we could enjoy the morning out walking by the lake and then come home and just do the finishing touches! It worked a treat!

I did love seeing this lady who was reading on the beach after parking her bike. A perfect way to relax on this last day of the Easter break

I shall be very busy this week with various things, ending with the celebration of my grandson's birthday next Friday, so I won't be around on Blipfoto to post any images!

I wish all those who visit my journal, a very lovely week!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.