Easter Monday

Haven't really done a great deal today. Trekked around on my lead first thing this morning.

Got left 'home alone' while Ann took the car over to Kwik Fit in Penzance. Don't even ask?! We must not rant! Then she went to B&M and bought a load of solar powered lights to transform our sun terrace into a night time oasis of peace and tranquillity.

This afternoon we went to Marazion and walked the Marazion to Perranuthnoe circuit which is about 3 miles, took us about an hour and has lovely views of St Michaels Mount. My poorly ear is getting better so I was allowed off my lead for most of my walk this afternoon.

Home now and the sun is shining on our very sunny sun terrace. Unfortunately it's also very windy so my human won't be sitting outside drinking wine this evening.

…................Apparently we've got Coronation Street & EastEnders to watch?!

#weknowhowtolive

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.