New reality day 251

Our ridge this evening with the sun setting. You can see how the paths still have ice as it's been so well pressed. Our backyard on the other hand is still on full on winter. 

it was raining when we woke up and it rained until 6 pm. So it's been very murky and depressing day. We've been watching Shameless and took humans only 7km brisk walk in the rain. "Maximizing misery"-walk as I call it. 

Tomorrow is my first day at the new job. I'm sad my week off is ending. I have so much to do at home that I could have used another week. Even if I trust everything will be okay tomorrow, I'm bit anxious about how it will be. I was trusting that everything will be okay entering the previous job, but found myself deep in the hell hole that it was. So that memory is making me bit cautious about what to expect.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.