It's a baldy bald life!

By DrK

1st Blip in Weeks

It was one of these days. I had a tough weekend training and just didn't have energy to do much.

The plan had been to have a camera day. Rosemary was out with Izzy so I stayed in bed, watched Line of Duty there and then decided to do bike maintenance jobs. The bike that I can load up with kit needed some TLC. By the time that was finished, it was lunchtime. I headed up to Soderberg to test the bike, stopped off to buy a few spare tubes and then home for grub.

I decided to watch a bike race on GCN, fell asleep, woke up and then watched it again, with my eyes open this time.....better prepare dinner before I go out.....need a cup of tea now.....ohhh my, Rosemary is on her way home....I want my dinner! Eeek.....photo day disappeared! 

I decided to go out for a wee walk with my camera instead. Ohhh its sooo cold n windy! 

I only got one picture!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.