Tiny Tuesday . . . A Happy Find

I think this is related to the clematis we have in our gardens.  I base that on this seed head looking similar to Clematis Montana.  I found it yesterday on my walk up the hill.  I haven't noticed the flowers before but these stood out in the afternoon light.  It is probably a weed on the hill as it would curl around the foliage of trees.  I did use manual focus but this doesn't seem as sharp as I would like. I am due for an eye test soon.  Thank you Pinkhairedlady for hosting this month. 
I could share more than my five hearts today everyone is taking such amazing photos.  
The warm sunny days are continuing and the Tui is back singing in the tree.   This afternoon our Prime Minister will announce if and when we will have a travel bubble with Australia and how it will opperate.      

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.