New reality day 253

This is my paprika. The one I planted from the seed strip I took from the vegetable we ate. I think it's coming up pretty good. So many are and I'm in constant lack of pots for separating them. I need to eat loads of yogurt. LOADS!

I woke up at 4:15 and left to work at 5:15. I was pretty exhausted when I came from work as I had terribly bad night. It felt like I had no sleep at all. So I took a nap and now I might manage my in-laws surprise visit. Another 4 am wake up tomorrow. Then I switch into the night shift and I have to stay awake so late. My shift ends at 9.30 pm. And apparently on some days there's so much left to do that it might end at 11 pm! I don't know if I have the stamina for this. We'll see.

But cycling weather was better today. No snow. No rain. Bit heavy winds, but dry all the way.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.