Ingleman

By Ingleman

I'm Spinning Around

Had a great day today, working for R, my friend who lost his gardener two weeks ago. How remiss, still haven't found him yet.
I have been watering plants, the new hedge and cleaning out gutters. All very familiar territory, but extremely gratifying. And no ill effects today. 
I have been working on a blip that replicates how I feel when I have labyrinthitis. I had a severe attack on Sunday and was shocked. 
It has happened before but my last episode was years ago. I had to crawl on hands and knees to my bedroom, it is exceptionally unpleasant. I wouldn't recommend it. Unless you like that sort of thing. For those who share my aversion to spinning and giddyness, my doctor has recommended Sturgeron, a common anti sickness pill which is effective for seasickness and giddy spells. It works, and I carry spares everywhere I go. 
So a cold day, but very worthy and nothing to get in a spin about.

Have a great Thursday, stay safe. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.