Looking Through - experimenting with paper

I didn’t have quite enough time to explore different ways of looking at the packaging paper yesterday, but I have a few more idea - possibly for today, though I’m also thinking I might go back to the trying out strips of paper.  

I had a great meet up with The Only Girls Aloud group of our camera club in the morning, where we caught up with one another news and shared some images we'd taken recently or images we wanted some advice on.  We’re going to meet at Wortley Hall next week, but I guess it could be busy as it will be allowed to serve food outside.  The grounds are quite large, so we can probably avoid the main area around the house.  The advantage of the site is that there are fairly flat areas and paths which Joy and I might need.

Merv came and cut the grass for me before going off to see if he could get a replacement immersion heater.  I think we timed it well as the weather is due to change today.  

A chat with GG on messenger while I drank my afternoon coffee before gathering a few images together to share with the Sheffield Printmakers on another Zoom meeting (which apparently isn’t until next week).

I ran out of steam early after a series of early mornings and I’m early again this morning, but I think I will have managed seven hours sleep, which is good for me.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.