Roses, my favourite.

My day started early on the golf course where we played in heavy mist, and when it cleared the day was perfect. We didn't play our best golf, but the chatting and laughter made up for it (maybe we needed to be more focused!)  Straight after the game I had a dental appointment so had a numb mouth this afternoon.
Back home I watched more of K swimming - she bettered her time in freestyle and a bit later will be swimming in the final heat. She was also interviewed, and the commentators can't stop praising her dedication and excellence.
I did spend time this afternoon running around trying to photograph the monkeys who arrived again, but my photos were not sharp enough - they are so quick!
Stay safe all. 
A quick edit! K has just broken another world record in the 50m freestyle. What an amazing girl, so proud of my goddaughter!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.