Calumet

Work at home day today, writing the business plan. I struggle, I struggle. It wasn't helped by the house being freezing most of the day, baby it was cold outside. My tiny hands were frozen.

I wasn't alone for part of the day - there were men here. J the sparkie brought by T, 2 guys from Sterling who brought the bed and table and chairs and bedside tables and S who took away a whole pile of boxes.

I did get quite a bit done and the office is a good place to work - once it warms up.

Then to sing. We had a photographer with us tonight, taking informal shots of the rehearsal. It seemed to put S (our leader) in a bad mood and I found the constant flashes very intrusive. However, S thought the clock was still fast and we finished 10 minutes early. Hurray.

Struggling to decide about a washing machine for #94 (especially after the decision for here), AEG, Bosch, John Lewis, Curry's. It will have to wait until tomorrow, I have to go up the stairs to my new Bed fordshire.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.