Indecent Exposure

By Mahf00d

(Not) IIPSI

I really hope I don't end up pulling a Dave with this, but I haven't taken many good shots despite Rachel running a training session on portraits which involved a studio-ish setup with some models too. Might have to do with the fact that I don't really like "forced" portraits if that makes sense, and that I have absolutely no idea how to direct a model.

Oh well the rubbish IIPSI shot it is.
EDIT: Turns out I forgot about this alright-ish shot (which I might have over-processed in LR :P )

Today was free of work, literally did absoluetly nothing (unless PhotoSoc counts as work I guess)! Not good considering the TONS of work I still need to do, like the IE assignments or having an idea where my project is going (which I don't).

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.