Indecent Exposure

By Mahf00d

The 20s

Met supervisor. Me and Chris were fiddling a bit with the 3D printer and everything seemed to go fine, until the PCB controller blew up. Fuck! The supervisor took it surprisingly well, and immediately bought a new one (online) without hesitation. I somethimes feel I don't deserve this guy as my supervisor cuz he's really nice and I did fuckall all year.

Depressing things aside, PhotoSoc second Pubarazzi social was on, this time 20s themed. Wore nearly the same outfit as last year, minus the fake cigar, and plus a cane. Nearly everyone made effort with the outfits, which Andy demonstrated rather aptly.

Also at some point during the night I wore a dress... and tights..... and that was before I got drunk!

It was an excellent night, until we got to Saint at which point I got really mad and angry because I was in Saint and I didn't want to be in Saint. Did I mention I hate Saint? 'Cause I do.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.