Marionb

By Marionb

I'm Late, I'm Late.....

Day 2 of our new STAY HOME lockdown and ,in compliance, I did not stray far from home - only to drop off items at the tax accountant office and then at the library, neither of which had a blip to offer.The day wore on with puttering on the computer, doing some needlework and reading. Before I knew it, the sun was getting lower and lower in the sky - and the only opportunity I could think of for a blip was to sit out on the deck with camera, stare at the bird feeders in the back yard and hope. I hoped for  bird, but I got ....a RABBIT! Just in time!  Impeccable timing. I can see from the photo that I should have been out raking the yard rather than puttering with my computer, doing needlework and reading all day! Maybe tomorrow. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.