A bit of photography

Together with Daan, I removed a few more old fences from my garden. 
We did that during the morning, when the weather was still nice.
In the afternoon I asked Peter if he wanted to go out for a short photo shoot. I haven't touched my camera for more than a month now. Way too long.
Peter wanted to join later in the afternoon. At 16.30. That's OK.
Annemarie (still not feeling well) and I filled the gap with the final episode of Rebecka, season 2 on Netflix.
By the time Peter and I met in the harbour of Delfzijl, it was all grey and dull. No light at all, and rain was approaching. But it was nice to be using my camera for a while.
We played around for a while, and at 17.30 we both went our ways again. I picked up some Chinese food I ordered by phone and then went home.

In the evening it starting raining as predicted and we finished the day watching TV (De Verraders), combined with a nice warm pellet fire.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.