Gently down the stream

By Miranda1008

Another dog day (afternoon)

Today Sis and I took ourselves and little Jax up to Stockbridge Down for a short ramble.  This is the moment we stopped and the food came out.  Jax was hoping for rather more than dog treats it seems ;)))

I need to remind you that WildflowerWeek 03 starts today.  Please tag your entries #wildflowerweek21_03.  Results for 02 will be on my page and in the Challenges section either this Tuesday or Wednesday.  Thank you to all of you who have contributed.

Finally, I'm still having real problems with my hands and wrists, so although there will be the usual quota of stars and heart tonight, comments will be distinctly thin on the ground.  I'm so sorry!

Hope your weekend's been kind to you and that the start of the week goes well  xx

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.