Quod oculus meus videt

By GrahamColling

Forget-me-Not

A quiet day, I was at home alone and preparing to take an exam on-line.  I just took a few minutes to get in the garden in the morning sun and do a focus stack of the forget me nots that are beginning to flower.

The exam was something else. A proctored session; I had to show the room I was taking the exam in, even asked to change my sitting position so that my back was to the double doors in to the conservatory (I assume to ensure no-one was feeding me the answers?).  They recorded the session and I had to stay in view of the web cam the whole time.  I was disappointed to get one question wrong, but still passed the exam and should have my A2 C of C qualification to fly drones in the next few days.  It allows me to fly drones closer to people and continue with my commercial work.

By the afternoon, snow showers had returned, then it was sit down to the BAFTAs, before the most explosive episode so far of Line of Duty.  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.