River of Flowers

By doffy

Monday: Snow on the Mountains

Wintry showers early morning but that didn't stop me going on a little adventure ... haven't been to Beaumaris since 1st March last year, so today was the day ...
Saw all the snow on the mountains on the mainland, temperature around 5°C.
Road very quiet, thought I'd try The Green carpark - my permit card still works!! - even though I didn't renew it last year!
Took a couple of photos, see extra ...
The town was very quiet - I drove on down the coast road then made my way home, was desperate for a cup of tea.
MrD on deliveries, I refilled the bird feeders a couple of times and emptied a few plant pots.
Stay safe & healthy and happy everyone and warm and cosy :-)
Nos da pawb / goodnight all xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.