Brightening Up

Mike's been painting the inside of the container; hopefully will soon be able to move his stuff tools out of the house... He's also got the gatepost built up to the right height, just needs finishing off and then can put back the gate you see to the left... well, both gates need widening first. Anyway, progress.

Did first half of a course this morning. Good. Cleaned and tidied, visitor on Thursday and out tomorrow. Moved firewood, don't think we'll be needing it again. Smashed my finger, so now, my wrist and my finger hurt. And my neck, which I woke up with hurting. Made lunch, ate outside. Did a wash, hung out, brought in. Some gardening. 

Gratefuls:
- seeing happy people all over on Blip, meeting up and eating out, lovely!
- my roses, they are all looking absolutely amazing, keep taking photos and then not Blipping them because other photos sum up the day better
- the two leucena which we thought had died in the frost, both sprouting at ground level

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.