Reminders

These opened up today.. they take me straight back to my childhood with their scent.. I brought one in to paint and enjoyed every moment of it.

More neighbour problems
Went to step out of my garden gate and nearly fell in a hole.. the builders without warning were digging a trench not 6 inches from my garden gate. No warning from the owner.. not only are they digging a two foot deep trench to bury a water pipe but they are blocking the public footpath.  I had someone coming to mend the chimney pot on the back extension to my house but there was no way he could get down the passageway.. inconsiderate is too polite for this hideous man who marches over who he pleases and does what he want with not a care.  I am worn out with the stress of it all.  I understand totally the work needs to be done but why not mention it and allow me to work around them or with them without the stress. Driveway still narrowed by the Water board... 2 days now.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.