A Shaggy Goat

A day of mostly doing laundry - it seems to be drying nicely outside in the sunshine.

I snapped this wonderfully shaggy goat on my walk this morning…. I like the colour of its coat.

Have spent more time trying to get to grips with the new camera - and the way Lightroom handles the files it produces. Getting there slowly. Also had a little play with my macro lens..which does not have image stabilisation…but the the camera now has ‘in body’ stabilisation which means I can try hand held macros and not have to rely on a tripod - first attempt added in extras. A ladybird shining in the sunlight!

Another supermarket delivery today - got everything I ordered. However, one bottle of water had split and the gas pressure was causing it to spray everywhere. Fortunately it had done much damage to the rest of the shopping (egg box is a little soggy)….

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.