Feeding Frenzy

On my walk this morning as I was walking up towards the pig farm I could hear a lot of squealing and I could see the top a tractor, over the hedge, moving slowly up the field.

When I got to the corner of the field I could see the reason for all the excitement....food.

The tractor was pulling a hopper of food and was stopping by each pen to dispense some into the troughs. As I stood there the volume of squealing got higher and the pigs all stood by the troughs waiting their turn. 

You can see the food pouring out of the delivery pipe in this shot...and if you look further behind the tractor you can see all the pigs lined up with their snouts in their food.

Any analogy to the current health minister and PPE contracts is purely coincidental...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.