Picture Of Lily

One of mrsfb's lovely friends sent her some flowers today and I thought they would make a nice blip. However they are still recovering from their traumatic journey through the Royal Mail. So instead here is a blip of the flowers another of her lovely friends gave her last week. I hope this is a lily. I'm useless identifying anything other than roses, daffs and tulips, but my app confidently says it is a lily.

After much work we have finished writing the tributes for the FIL's funeral next week. Mrsfb has done most of the work and I have to say she has done a brilliant job. I have just done a bit of editing to get the timings down to what we are allowed. We had an email today saying the number limit at the crematorium has been increased from 20 to 30 people. With all the overseas travel restrictions we only have 15 people coming at the moment. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.