Just A Bit More Yellow

I had to pop up to the Co-op in Bourton this morning to get a couple of items which Sainsbury's had let us down on. I stopped in a lay-by on the way and got another shot of some oil seed rape. Actually six images stitched together in a panorama, not something I do very often. I could have just used my phone.

The Co-op was quiet though there did seem to be a queue for the EV charging spots. Bourton looked like it was going to get very busy. I nearly ran someone down as I drove through. She just walked out in front of me but luckily her partner pulled her back.

I've done a bit more tidying up and fixing things in the cloakroom. I think we have made a blunder with the splashbacks colour though and will have to get them remade, probably in a white.

I've watched a bit of cricket (Somerset came tantalisingly close to snatching a win from a hopeless position) and the the FA Cup semi-final. Otherwise a quiet day.

One year ago:
Picture Of Lily

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.