New reality day 262

The kitchen about done. In the corner there's two shelves that we put there this morning. The upper one is still missing decoration. I'm not sure what I will put there.

It's been quite the day.

In the morning the fence parts came from Estonia. They were deliver in so huge truck that it couldn't come next to our house (smaller ones can come to our door), so we needed to carry all the parts up hill (about 100m) and then another 100 meters to our backyard. So that was heavy cardio for about 30 minutes.

After that I took small snack and changed and cycled to work. Then work (hectic day) all day at the cash register (which is much easier than in the previous job) and then cycling back home.

I AM EXHAUSTED. Luckily I have two days off now. The weather is going to be warm and sunny so I'll spend it outside working on the backyard.

Oh and we got a message that the sale of the house is postponed to May. No idea why. But that's how it is.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.