Gently down the stream

By Miranda1008

Birthday celebration

Today was my daughter K's birthday.  My sis came over with Jax the dog and my son and his partner, T, were also with us.

Really today's blip should have been of the birthday girl, but she declined the treat, so here is beautiful T and my son, J, is in Extras.  We ate al fresco and then sat in the garden drinking coffee and watching Hazel hunting for 'treasure' in the desperately overgrown campanula that seems to have romped all over the steps and borders.  Happy days.

Hope your Friday's gone well and you're looking forward to a good weekend  xx

PS: Can I say here how very much appreciated all your comments, hearts and stars have been over the last couple of days?  Really, it was such a thrill for me to photograph those hawks, and then you add so much more to that with your lovely reactions.  Very very kind of you

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.