Tree Time 2021 part 4

Didn't do a lot this morning. I am reading a good book and one chapter while I  ate breakfast became several! I had intended to walk down to the Brayford this morning and take my tree shot, but as time had moved on I messaged Bri to see if he fancied a walk down there later. He did - if he'd said No I would have gone there and then, but waiting for him meant a bit more reading time.

We had lunch before heading to town and did a load of laundry. Hopefully it will dry outside!

It is quite warm out, and once again town is lively and vibrant. The restaurants are doing a roaring trade! It is all very good to see! I took my shot from the other side of my tree. Lovely to see the leaves now growing and life going on around it too.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.