Pining

This caught my eye when I went out for a short stroll this afternoon.  I do enjoy being able to observe different aspects of nature more closely. This is an especially lovely time of year with the trees coming into bud (and growing new cones) and increased bird activity. 

I was surprised by how quiet the town was - I suppose the weather may have deterred visitors. 

However there have already been reports of "party campers" along Loch Tay Tummel * (despite restrictions with respect to over night stay still being in place).  I can see it getting quite heated as the season progresses. 

My time management skills require updating - I seem to have managed to have at least one zoom meeting every day next week which is rather poor planning on my part. 

 *I clearly dont know my Tay from my Tummel :-) 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.