BIRD'S EYE VIEW

A lovely Tai Chi session this morning with Gus making a full appearance.  Then trying to sort out Mum's sink problems, again. Hopefully I've managed to get hold of a plumber who has promised to call her, but no idea when!??

Just going to have some lunch so I popped into the back garden to find a blip. We definitely do not have bowling green lawns - we have natural grass - in other words mostly moss, weeds with a bit of wild grass thrown in!!??  Amongst all of that was this lovely tiny little Speedwell (I think that's what it is).  So pretty and far too pretty to be just called a weed.  I think these are the ones that as children we called them "bird's eyes" because they were so blue and tiny.

Anyway that's all from me for today.  Do take care and stay safe and I will see you all tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.