Tiny Tuesday . . . Autumn Leaf

The seasonal changes make me happy.  I enjoy seeing the plants change with each season. My neighbour has a large liquid amber tree with star shaped leaves that are starting to change to a range of colours from pure yellow, orange, red and purple.  This one had drifted into my garden and I put it on a concrete urn to photograph.   Thank you Pinkhairedlady.  
Bad news at the exercise class that Briony hurt her back but good news that Byron is now taking the class.  You know he has tattoos and muscles but today I looked into his gorgeous deep brown eyes.  Today he had us doing leg lifts and for the first time I got my toes out of the water.  I had to tell him how much more flexible I am as a result of the classes.       

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.