Ready to go

Not had a good day today.  To be honest it started well enough taking said hound for a ‘W’, and this afternoon we sorted out / tidied up the patio (you can see it now), and Biskit had a good day.  Pity I feel so rubbish.
 
I thought I had a great photo of Biskit almost awake on our bed this morning, but it’s so bad I am too embarrassed to publish it, even after half an hour of fruitless work.  I have been in so much of a daze I didn’t take any more of hound (most unlike me), but I do have a shot of the foundations for the wall after they had been cleaned up, and the mesh cut off from where it had got ‘dumped’ (terrible mess, and I don’t seem to have a blip showing it at it’s worse but you can see by the marks/lines to the left of the mesh where it was) and holes drilled and put in all neat and tidy for the bricklaying to start.   Sorry for the waffle, but I’m still not thinking straight.
 
Early night ready to take the Mokka in for a safety recall tomorrow morning.  Something to do with the brake lights sensor.
 
I’ll be commenting etc when the brain starts working again.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.