No Excuses Anymore

SHE: Tyn, are you there? Can you listen for a moment, seriously?
Tyn: OhmyDearestLove…You make me frighten to death. Can I really hear You?
SHE. Will you stop kidding Tyn, This is serious. We decided you need a warning.
Tyn: What We? Okay, tell me whats wrong?
SHE: Did you read your journal of yesterday?
Tyn: After I finished..? Uhmuh…I was tired…cant remember…
SHE: We mean: did you read it with the eyes of your followers and commentators?
Tyn: Uhyes, of course I always try to…
SHE: No, you did not. Clearly and evidently not! Do you remember what you told about preparing to write to that Old Friend of yours, that famous Emeritus Master of German Phenomenology? What the Hell were you thinking?
Tyn: Uhmyesindeed, I was just telling about how I spend..
SHE: You mean, how you are waisting Our Time&Money on books of Socalled Significant Others, while not writing a book yourself. And more important: not writing a few kind gratefull Lines in answering your dear Followers and Commentators. In Dialogue with your fellow Blippers?
Tyn: Yes, sorry, but I have already told some of them – Angelshare, Danksound, Pkln, Pipersmom…
SHE: You still think your excuses really matter? Why do you write about Not Pretending & No Posture? While telling your Blipfriends that some Dull Old Prof is more important to you than a simple personal Blipreaction or answer to them? Have you lost your mind?
Tyn: OMG…
SHE: Do you finally get it? We tell you this is your last chance. If you fail, you will not hear Me again!
Tyn: Omy, please dont leave me alone. Please, I promise to do my best. I’m so scared…
……

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.