New reality day 268

This Buddha on his  brisk walk with us after we had stood in the corner with the seniors. We walked nearly 7km and he had no problems.

After we deal with Amadeus we need to take Nelson in for x-rays too. After the dental surgery he's still refusing to walk. The theory was that the dental situation could have caused his refusal, but now it seems less likely. We need to investigate more.  He's happy and alert and eating and doing his business, but does not want to exercise. My husband thinks he too might have bone spikes. He's only 2,5 months younger than Amadeus.

I have an evening shift today. I'll be home before 10pm I hope. And then I need to be up latest 4:45. I hope I get 5 hours of sleep. And I have longer day tomorrow. So my blipping will be on reduced level during that time.

Amadeus is slightly worse today. Sleeping even more. Yesterday he did fairly long morning walk. This morning just few hundred meters. He's again been happily out in the backyard and engages with us and the other dogs, but becoming less active each day. Well, he only has 28 hours left. I can't think about it.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.