Work has started . . .

. . . PROPERLY!

(Subtitle for Mrs W - 'Men in Shorts" . . . )

 
This morning the brickies turned up and the wall is taking shape.  The bottom right I’ve called “WHOOPS”.  A fortunate shot just as the lad pulled the hose out of the connector.
 
 
A day with lots happening.  My Lateral Flow test kit turned up (only ordered it yesterday afternoon) and I have done my first test - negative.  I am very impressed with the system including reporting that has been put in place.
 
Organ sitting with granddaughter has started again.  Unfortunately the organ has suffered over the past year and is not in great condition.  Repairs can not be started until June, so Kaitlyn is struggling with missing notes and some sticking on.
 
Well behind with commenting again, but I will catch up shortly.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.