No Entry

I stopped to speak to Colin on the way down to the market and stayed for a couple of coffee. Len had to do the shopping on his own today.

It was lovely in the sunshine. Colin couldn't believe I'd  gone out in just a t-shirt.

But we had to leave as we said we'd go and visit George in Leicester since it was his birthday on 22nd. Colin likes to make out that it doesn't bother him but he did seem disappointed that we weren't going to hang on for a couple of hours.

Len had trouble remembering that he did actually have a Coop credit card and that he'd used it twice last month. Typical reaction, 'I'll cut it up.'

The photo? I simply liked the view out of the front window of the car as we were returning to Shepshed. The colour scheme reminded me of some American photographers.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.