ANOTHER PARIEDOLIA

A frustrating morning.  For some reason it took me such a long time to get on the computer and I was just trying to briefly add in my photos for the LetsDo52 project for this week of Abstract, architecture.  It took several attempts at turning the whole thing off and on and eventually, voila there it was.  It took me over an hour to do a job that really only takes about 10 minutes.

I liked this curled up leafy  plant because sideways on I can see  face portrait so  thought  it would be great for my Blip.

Hubby has just gone to Ulverston to get his second vaccination.  He didn't need  me with him this time, but will call me if he gets any side effects.  Hopefully not, he didn't last time, well not much of a one, just a sore arm and tiredness that day after.

That's all for today.  Hope you are enjoying the glorious weather.  |It is lovely to have doors and windows open.  I'm building up to quite a few household chores, starting tomorrow of course. 

Take care, stay safe and see you all tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.