Beinghere

By Beinghere

A Collage of Colour from my Garden

It’s sunny, dry and bright here, but still a chilly wind and a bit cool in the shade. But it’s still April, so I’m not complaining.
We’ve had a fine day. Done nothing in a rush.
We had a walk around town this morning while it was still quite quiet. We didn’t meet anyone we knew.
When we got back we saw Suzy and Hannah for a wee chat and Hannah wanted some pictures of her and Geordie with his new haircut.
Then it was time to do some baking because my friend Deb from Dundee is coming by to bring me some jigsaws tomorrow. We chat weekly on the phone but have not seen each other for several years. I made banana loaves and raspberry and white chocolate muffins.
The weather forecast is good so hopefully we can sit outside with our cuppa.
I put the flower seedlings, that are strongest, outside today, under the cold frame I made, but I will bring them in tonight.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.