Panto Season: Jack and the Beanstalk

Oh no it isn't! I've already used that 'joke' on my neighbours when I put surplus morning glory seedlings out for anyone to take yesterday. I'm happy to say they all went and I'm now dealing with a manageable number, if not a manageable size, of baby climbers. Really looking forward to planting them out but it's too soon. The nights are far too cool for them so they're dotted around the house, as blipped.

In haste this morning. I'm making chocolate cupcakes as I blip. My younger son is bringing the girls over to play in the garden for a few hours. Hope it warms up - I think it will.

Then later our daughter (in our bubble) is coming round for a Sunday evening meal. I'll be looking at journals and comments when I can.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.