Journey Through Time

By Sue

A Different Crocus

Hi everyone. It is a sunny day, the air a little cool, just like yesterday. When we walked yesterday I saw a beautiful crocus in The Rose Lady's yard. She's the one who has the lovely roses that I have blipped several times. I wanted to do the same walk today with the camera so that I could show you how pretty these flowers are. Leave it to her to have a different variety than most people have in their garden. These flowers were enjoying every photon beamed their way from the sun, and were wide open. I tried to get a shot to show all the color on the flower..white, purple, and the pretty center. Just a lovely crocus variety.

Bill is on his first day of working at the nursery. He's going to be a tired boy when he comes home. We aren't even sure what hours he will be working... he will find that all out today. I have to figure out a good dinner for him.

Anyway..that's about it, kids. Catch ya later.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.