Good old Kärcher

I cleaned the terrace today. One of them, that is.

I started my garden work with mowing the grass for the first time after the winter. That gave a very different and decent look to the garden immediately and that must have inspired me to go on a bit more.
I took out my good old Kärcher high pressure cleaner and gave the terrace a make over. Very hppy with the result.
The other terrace in the back of the garden will follow soon, but first we're awaiting our new fences. If all goes as planned my gardener Roelof Naafs will start with that next Monday afternoon. Can't wait!
It will be great to be able to have the back door open and have Toby running around freely.

Next: The installation of the garden furniture, chairs, table, flowers and plants. I'm getting into a Spring-vibe!
 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.